Close

Slider Title

Slider Title

Short Excerpt




REAL PROJECT

Hier gibt es Hilfe dabei, aus der Arbeitslosigkeit wieder zurück in den Arbeitsmarkt zu kommen – insbesondere, den Schritt zur Selbständigkeit zu wagen und sich seinen eigenen Arbeitsplatz selbst zu schaffen.


Detaillierte Beschreibung des REAL Projekts

Arbeitslosigkeit unter Jugendlichen ist ein weltweites Problem und die sozialen, politischen und wirtschaftlichen Kosten einer andauernden Krise werden enorm sein.

Da die Arbeitslosigkeit überall in der Welt, besonders auch in Europa derzeit sogar noch zunimmt, möchten wir jungen Unternehmern dabei helfen, ihre unternehmerischen Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen zu entwickeln und die Wirtschaftskrise für sich persönlich zu überwinden, indem sie Unternehmer werden.

Unsere Projektlaufzeit ist zwei Jahre; das Projekt besteht aus 10 Institutionen in 8 Europäischen Ländern mit interdisziplinärem Zuschnitt, vom Ingenieursbereich über Wirtschaft, Verwaltung, bis hin zu den Schönen Künsten.

Im Konsortium wollen wir neue Ideen für Jobs und Investitionen sammeln und neue Vorgehensweisen für ein interdisziplinäres, nachhaltiges Unternehmertum vorschlagen. Unsere Absolventen profitieren vom REAL-Projekt, indem sie das E-Learning Portal nutzen können.


Ziele

Die Schlüßelkompetenzen und Fähigkeiten arbeitsloser Jugendlicher sollen vor allem im Hinblick auf die Bedeutungfür den Arbeitsmarkt verbessert werden.






REAL-Projekts Ziele


Das Hauptziel des REAL-Projekts ist es, arbeitslosen Jugendlichen zu dabei helfen, den Schritt zur Selbständigkeit zu wagen und sich seinen eigenen Arbeitsplatz selbst zu schaffen.

Im Kern geht es darum:

  • Unsere Teilnehmer zu schulen und mit Trainingsmaßnahen dabei zu unterstützen, sich persönlich weiter zu entwickeln, um ins Europäische Arbeitsleben integrierbar zu werden.
  • Vor allem soll die persönliche Qualität verbessert werden, um exzellente neue Innovationen zu machen und der Globalisierung Stand zu halten, insbesondere durch weitführende transnationale Kooperation.
  • Wir wollen das Unternehmertum fördern, um eine aktive Teilhabe in der Bürgergesellschaft zu ermöglichen, um die Beschäftigungsfähigkeit zu erhöhen und um neue Geschäftsfelder zu kreieren.
  • Die Lernfähigkeit soll verbessert werden und Beschäftigungsmöglichkeiten sollen geschaffen werden
  • Ein Gespür für grundlegendes Wissen über Zielpublika soll entstehen
  • Die Beziehungen zwischen Hochschulen,       Industrie und dem Arbeitsmarkt sollen verbessert werden
  • Eine  interdisziplinäre und internationale Kooperation von Organisationen aus  verschiedenen Sektors soll entwickelt werden

Strategischer Rahmen

Die EU Programme, Strategien und Handlungsvorgaben, die relevant für das REAL-Projekt sind

Bedeutung für das Real Projekt :

 

European Strategy 2020:

Unser Projekt möchte Schul- und Hochschulabsolventen, die aufgrund der gegenwärtigen Wirtschaftskrise ohne Arbeit sind, dabei unterstützen, ihr berufliches Profil zu verbessern, um sich in den Arbeitsmarkt integrieren zu können. Sie sollen mit Hilfe von Kursen, Seminaren Workshops usw. Fähigkeiten erwerben, die für das Unternehmertum wichtig sind. Wir haben zusätzlich Umfragen durchgeführt, um die Bedürfnisse des Marktes wie auch diejenigen der Arbeitssuchenden zu bestimmen. Unsere Trainingsmaßnahmen beziehen sich insbesondere auf diese von uns herausgearbeiteten Bedürfnisse, sie führen zu einer Qualifizierung. In der Folge dieser Maßnahme werden Sie Ihre eigenen Jobs schaffen oder einen relevanten Job finden. In dem wir insbesondere das Unternehmertum fördern, um der Arbeitslosenkrise zu begegnen, befinden wir uns in Übereinstimmung mit der European Strategy 2020, deren Ziel es ist, klug und nachhaltig Wachstum zu schaffen.

Entrepreneurship 2020 Action Plan:

Dieser Strategie zufolge ist es das Ziel, bis zum Jahr 2020 eine Rate von 75% Beschäftigung zu erreichen (Altersgruppe 20-64). Somit trägt unser Projekt auch direkt zum “Entrepreneurship 2020 Action Plan” bei.

Erasmus+

Unsere Projektaktivitäten wollen besonders attraktive Trainingsprograme und ICT-gestützte Methoden nutzen. Online Training Tools sind sprachlich beziehungsweise linguistisch diversifiziert und jeweils übersetzt in die Sprachen der Länder, aus denen die Projektpartner stammen. Wir möchten Synergieeffekte zwischen den Organisationen unterschiedlicher Sektoren schaffen. Dieses Vorgehen entspricht direkt den Absichten von Erasmus+.


Real Projekt Partnerschaft

 








Jeder der Partner, die am REAL Konsortium teilnehmen, wurde aufgrund ihrer langjährigen Erfahrungen bei der Implementierung ähnlicher Maßnahmen, Aktivitäten und Projekte im Spektrum der Europäischen Union ausgesucht.


USAK

Turkey

(Coordinator)

Contact Us

Close

Slider Title

Slider Title

Short Excerpt




REAL PROJECT

Helping unemployed people to integrate into the labor market by becoming entrepreneurs and creating their own work place.


Detailed Description REAL Project

Youth unemployment is a global problem and the social, political and economic costs of a continued crisis will be extreme. Nobel Peace Prize laureate Aung San Suu Kyi warned the European trade leaders and told them, “Youth unemployment is a time bomb.” In Europe, the rising tide of idle young people has governments in near panic.

In Spain, an estimated 56% of those younger than 26 years old are without jobs. In Greece, that number is more than 62% and in Turkey 20,8%. The number of unemployed people in Turkey is 2.8 million and the number of graduates was 10.1 in 2012 and this number has increased to 10.3  (557.000 young people) in 2013 in Turkey. Bernadette Segol, the chief of the European Trade Union Confederation, told her colleagues, “Twenty-seven million [young] unemployed in Europe see no light at the end of the tunnel, only the light of a high speed train ready to run them over.”

As unemployment rate is increasing with a high acceleration recently in all over the world and especially in Europe, we want to assist unemployed young people  by enhancing their entrepreneurship skills and competencies to fight economic-crisis by becoming entrepreneurs.

Our project  will take place during two years and it involves 10 institutions from 8 European countries.  The trainers in participating institutions will focus on inter-disciplinary subjects such as engineering, economics, administration, fine arts and etc.

The consortium will create new ideas of job and investment and suggest new models on interdisciplinary sustainable entrepreneurship. The graduates from these fields will benefit from the REAL project by realizing innovative and applicable entrepreneurship models by means of e-learning portal.

Objectives

Improving the key competences and skills of unemployed youth  with particular regard to young peoples’ relevance for the labor market. 






The objectives of REAL project:


The main goal of the REAL project is to help unemployed people to integrate into the labor market by becoming entrepreneurs and creating their own work place.

More specifically: 

  • Supporting participants in training and further training activities in the acquisition and the use of knowledge, skills and qualifications to facilitate personal development, employability and participation in the European labor market
  • Fostering quality improvements, innovation excellence and internationalization at the level of participating education and training institutions, in particular through enhanced transnational cooperation
  • Promoting entrepreneurship education to develop active citizenship, employability and new-business creation
  • Increasing participation in learning and employability between education and training providers and other stakeholders
  • Developing the basic competencies of target group
  • Developing the university – industry and labor market relations
  • Developing inter-disciplinary and international cooperation of the organizations from different sectors

Strategic Framework

The EU Programmes, Strategies & Action Plans relevant to the priorities of the REAL Project

Relevance with REAL Project:

 

European Strategy 2020:

The project aims at supporting graduate students who are unemployed due to the current economic crisis, in enhancing their professional profile in order to be integrated in the labor market by training them about entrepreneurship by means of courses, seminars, workshops and etc. Additionally surveys will be conducted, to determine the needs of the labor market and the unemployed adults. The trainees will be trained according to these needs and they will be qualified.  As a result of the project the target group will have their own jobs or find other relevant jobs. So by promoting entrepreneurship and enhancing youth employment this project is in line with the European strategy 2020 aimed at developing smart, sustainable and inclusive growth.


Entrepreneurship 2020 Action Plan:

According to this strategy which has indicated the goal of achieving the 75% rate of employed people (age 20-64) by 2020, Furthermore, the project contributes directly to the “Entrepreneurship 2020 Action Plan.”


Erasmus+

Within the project activities more attractive training programs and ICT based methodologies will be used. Online training tools will be in linguistic diversity and translated into the language of participating countries. We will create the synergy with the organizations from different sectors. These issues directly deal with Erasmus+.

Real Project Partnership

 








Each one of the partners included within REAL’s consortium is being choosed according to their long-lasting experience in implementing similar actions, activities and Projects within the European Union’s spectrum. 

USAK

Turkey

(Coordinator)

Contact Us